Hot Spotted Trends

Gallery

My apologies to my readers for taking a vow of silence on you guys.
Poor performance on my side, my apologies.
In the spirit of being the buttKiss, I have been scouting random trends on the street. People I see moments in, fabrics and textures, ankles and shoes.

This winter I have spotted androgyny as the main trend of this season – taken from our catwalk, we are all inspired by it this winter. However, winter has been playful in Joburg.

  • Androgyny in fashion is dress which has characteristics similar to both male and female.

According to most locals, it’s usually bitterly cold… by this time of the year. Well, whoever hasn’t been embracing this “warmish” weather has missed out on strutting their sexy ankles for the last time.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

LETS TALK ABOUT THIS

