Aside
Winter and the wardrobe

This winter was dry.

This winter has been uninspiring on the bitterly cold streets of Johannesburg.

She’s bare.

I have been scouting for trends, staring at people’s feet under tables yet all i seem to find are well put together outfits.

I am not hating – I know this winter can be harsh on people but come on now.

I must say though, I have seen some beautiful people

Guys let’s be honest, getting dressed for a 4 degree minimum day isn’t easy.

You consider the “layer” count, warmth to comfort for day ratio and fashion  as well has to be considered.

My friends and I have spent time discussing how our wardrobes will not sacrifice warmth but we still will look good. Here are a couple of wardrobe necessities to help you through the winter.

 

Winter and the wardrobe

LETS TALK ABOUT THIS

